дневник зайцевой 2 серия

Исполнитель: Дневник Будущего

Композиция: 2-ой опенинг

Длина песни: 01:29

Дата появления н сайте: 2015-04-11

Рейтинг: 0


Другие песни этого исполнителя Дневник Будущего

Текст песни:

The girl with the sharp thorn in her flesh
I meet you at your story
Behind the hatred there lies a murderous love

Do you kill your friends, if you can fulfill your wish?
Can you die for someone?
They are synonymous words

Life is a game It's a survival That's right! How do you start?
Time and Space It' s a crossroad through a gate! Where do you go?

You seek eternal breath
Why do you need to live?
We don't know when this world came into being
We are the timeleaper

Nothing's gonna change with you in the world
Everything will be decided by the rules
Oh, We are traveling the past and the future through love

Break out!
Let's dial back all the pains and we will be born again
I wanna see the stars with you
Over the miracle
It's not a Dead END


Дневник будущего - русский опенинг (Future Diary - russian opening)
Дневник будущего - опенинг.
Дубляж оригинального опенинга произвела Nika Lenina на студии anidub.com
Оригинал сериала предоставил Santiago
Релиз подготовил Romanprog


Добавить коментарий