новые современные песни 2014 скачать бесплатно

Исполнитель: Nero

Композиция: Guilt

Длина песни: 04:42

Дата появления н сайте: 2015-05-07

Рейтинг: 0


Другие песни этого исполнителя Nero

Текст песни:

Sometimes you don’t know where we’re going
Sometimes I feel you should be crawling back to me
Time is ticking by without us knowing
Before you know it, it will be too late to see

You keep on talking but it makes no sense at all
You try to fake it but you’re breaking every rule
Right from start you’ve always made me feel a fool
The guilt you hide will come between us after all


Nero - Guilt
Music video by Nero performing Guilt. (C) 2011 MTA Records Limited under exclusive licence to Mercury Records Limited

Download 'Guilt' on itunes now


Добавить коментарий